5 members of NDFB-R join BPF

Kokrajhar, August 21: Five members of the NDFB-R joined the BPF party at a programme held at Bodoland Guest House in Kokrajhar. The members are Hitun Narzary, Nerswn Narzary, Ripok Narzary, Abhimanya Boro and Gwmjwr Narzary.

They were welcomed by BTC executive members Rajib Brahma and Doneswar Goyary. It must be noted that ten members of NDFB-R had earlier joined BPF this month on August 8.

“We joined the party to meet peace and integrity of life in near future” said one of the members who joined BPF.