29 C
Saturday, October 17, 2020

    Dhananjay Nath


    7 KLO Militants Nabbed In Kokrajhar, Recruitment Module Busted

    Assam Police and Indian Army have busted a recruitment module of banned outfit Kamatapur Liberation Organisation (KLO) in Kokrajhar district and arrested seven dreaded militants of the group. A huge cache of...

    Rajya Sabha Elections: BPF To Project Biswajit Daimary Again

    Biswajit Daimary was elected as Rajya Sabha MP in 2008 and 2015

    BTC Tables Over Rs 569 Crore Budget For 2020-21

    The discussion on the budget will be held on February 19th, 2020

    BPF Releases Candidate List For BTC Polls, Hagrama To Contest From Debargaon

    The Bodoland People’s Front (BPF) on February 17th, 2020 formally announced the names of its 15 candidates for the forthcoming BTC elections. BPF supremo Hagrama Mohilary has been named as the...

    Dipen Boro Appointed As New ABSU President

    Dipen Boro has been appointed as the new president of the All Boro Students' Union (ABSU). The decision was taken during the ABSU's Special Convention at Goybari Gwjwn Nwgwr, Tamulpur in Udalguri district.

    BTC Elections: BPF Ready To Share Seats With ABSU, Says Hagrama Mohilary

    The 18th Bodoland Day was observed today in a befitting manner to mark the signing of the 2003 Bodoland accord